giovedì 12 gennaio 2012

Kappa Deejay - Trance Elevation [Episode 001]

Playlist for Trance Elevation [Episode 001]


1)Tom Cloud - The sky is the limit (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
2)Estiva feat. Josie - Better Days (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
3)Simon Patterson Ft. Lucy Pullin - Keep Quiet (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
4)Kyau & Albert - A night Like This (Original Mix) [Euphonic Records]
5)Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe On My Own (Original Mix) [Garuda Music]
6)DNS Project feat. Madelin Zero - Another Day (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
7)Ana Criado - Can't Hold Back The Rain (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [A and R Recordings]
8)Omnia presents Ain Mo - The Tune (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
9)Armin van Buuren feat. Adam Young - Youtopia (ReLocate Remix) [Armada Music]
10)W&W - Impact (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
11)Dj Kappa - Open Dream (Original Mix) 12)Bart Claessen - Fantomah (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
12)Bart Claessen - Fantomah (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]

Trance Elevation [Episode 001] Listen and Download- MP3
Trance Elevation [Episode 001] Download - iTunes

To listen all episodes can be found at :  

Subscribe to Trance Elevation on iTunes Store here.

More info on Kappa Deejay :

Facebook :

Youtube :

Twitter :

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento