giovedì 12 gennaio 2012

Kappa Deejay - Trance Elevation [Episode 007]

Playlist for Trance Elevation [Episode 007]


1)Armin van Buuren feat. VanVelzen - Take Me Where I Wanna Go (Album version) [Armada Music]
2)W&W feat. Bree - Nowhere To Go (Shogun Remix) [Armada Music]
3)The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Store N Forward 2012 Remix) [Adjusted Music]
4)Rapha - Impressions (Original Mix) [Tool Records]
5)Martire pres X&Y - New Beginnings (Solid Stone Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
6)Suncrusaders - Oceanic (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
7)Andy Tau - Trip The Light (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
8)Dezza - Seven71 (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
9)Solis & Mike Danis - Eleven (Broning Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
10)Orkidea - Unity (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Solaris Recordings]
11)Dj Kappa - Better Days (Original Mix) [Trance Elevation Records]
12)Exostate - Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]

Trance Elevation [Episode 007] Listen and Download- MP3
Trance Elevation Download - iTunes

To listen all episodes can be found at :

Subscribe to Trance Elevation on iTunes Store here.

More info on Kappa Deejay :

Facebook : 

Youtube : 

Twitter :

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento