giovedì 12 gennaio 2012

Kappa Deejay - Trance Elevation [Episode 005]

Playlist for Trance Elevation [Episode 005]


1)Cosmic Gate - Barra (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
2)Armin van Buuren Winter Kills - Take A Moment (The Blizzard Remix) [Armada Music]
3)JES & Ronski Speed – Can’t Stop (Ronski Speed With Stoneface & Terminal Remix)[Black Hole Recordings]
4)Eric Shaw & Douglas Hazelwood - Before The After (Sundrowner Remix) [Dangerbox Recordings]
 5)Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Sink Into Me (Protoculture Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
6)Alex Larichev & Rusty Spica - Digital Sunset (Orginal Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
7)Oliver Smith - Symmetry (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
8)Mark Sherry feat Sharone - Silent Tears (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Reset Records]
9)Norin and Rad vs Audien - Thrust (Original Mix) [Air Up There Recordings]
10)Andrea Mazza & Max Denoise - State Of Soul (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
11)Dj Kappa - Running Back To You (Original Mix) [Promo]
12)Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic - Never Forget (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]

Trance Elevation [Episode 005] Listen and Download- MP3
Trance Elevation [Episode 005] Download - iTunes

To listen all episodes can be found at :

Subscribe to Trance Elevation on iTunes Store here.

More info on Kappa Deejay :

Facebook : 

Youtube :

Twitter :

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento