lunedì 11 giugno 2012

Kappa Deejay - Trance Elevation [Episode 019]

Playlist for Trance Elevation [Episode 019]


1)Armin Van Buuren - We Are Here to Make Some Noise (Extended Mix) [Armind]
2)Paul Oakenfold feat. J. Hart - Surrender (Protoculture Remix) [Perfecto Records]
3)Kyau & Albert - The Box (Original Mix) [Enhanced Music]
4)Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
5)Husman - Break Down (Original Mix) [Mainstage Music]
6)Maarten De Jong - Raw (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
7)Cosmic Gate & J Something - Over The Rainbow (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
8)Will Holland feat Jeza - Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
9)Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Kinetic (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
10)Setrise vs Johann Stone - Icesave (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
11)Solarstone & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Falcons (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
12)Mark Leanings vs. Space Rockerz - Whatever Happened To Puzzle Piece (John O'Callaghan Mash-Up) [Subculture]

Listen to Trance Elevation on Mixcloud :

Subscribe to Trance Elevation on iTunes Store here.

More info on Kappa Deejay :

Facebook :

Youtube :

Twitter :

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento